Wednesday, July 11, 2007

toospoiled.com this is a SCAM

this is a SCAM
http://www.google.com/search?q=scam+toospoiled.com

if you sign up you will get a TON of SPAM
and if you give them your phone # you will get dozens of calls to join colleges and for tuition services.

SCAM
SCAM

email them and let them know

===================
Have you ever tried to order a free laptop from the web ?
If you enter your email addy they will send you a TON of SPAM.

It would be just TOO bad if these people started getting so much spam in their email address that they couldnt even process real requests
wouldnt it ? :)

by the way in case anyone wants it
their email addies are....


information@toospoiled.com
hr@toospoiled.com
Careers@TooSpoiled.com
Janota@toospoiled.com
curtis@scouts4toospoiled.com
Workman@TooSpoiled.com
S@toospoiled.com
yavon.best@toospoiled.com

Careers@TooSpoiled.com
employment@toospoiled.com

others...

curtis@scouts4toospoiled.com
mathew.zorn@toospoiled.com
ORTIZ@toospoiled.com
jeffrey.schultz@TooSpoiled.com
yavon.best@toospoiled.com
Adewole@toospoiled.com
Galicia@TooSpoiled.com
S@toospoiled.com
Graves@toospoiled.com
Workman@TooSpoiled.com
Campbell@toospoiled.com
Janota@toospoiled.com
===========

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home